By Marzin order number, OEM order number, forklift truck model, dimension, etc.


E-mail address

Password

ROUE AVEC SUPER ACCROCHE !

LogiMAT 2017

THE NEW LOGISTIC CENTER OF RÄDER-VOGEL

Since the beginning of 2016, our partner RÄDER-VOGEL is using a new logistic center of 10 700m2.

OUR PARTNERSHIP VBN

Winning smash with the Volley-Ball Nantes !
The innovative bonding system for the highest demands

RV Compound® for the highest demands

CEMAT Show Hanover 2016
From 31/05 to 03/06
MARATHON NANTES 2016
Philippe Marzin broke is record !
PEVODYN®-Soft material provide multiple possibilities

The PEVODYN®-Soft material has a strongly reduced rolling resistance property, thereby enhancing the power efficiency.

1-ORDER
The execution of orders is subject to the full and unconditional acceptance of the General Terms of Business. Any general purchasing and payment conditions shown on our customers' order forms shall be deemed null and void as far as we are concerned. Any telephone order must be confirmed in writing. Otherwise, no appeal will be admissible. Any additional works or supplies will entail separate estimates and purchase orders and additional invoices accepted under the same conditions as above. No cancellation or return of equipment is valid without our written agreement. In this case, the return must be made free of charge and compensation of 15% will be retained.

2-ORDER DELIVERY LEAD TIMES
Lead times are given for information only Under no circumstances may a delay in supply whatever the cause entail a cancellation of the order placed or compensation; especially in the case of force majeure (bad weather or national strikes).

3- PRICE
These are the prices on departure from our warehouses, plus packing and shipping. They are valid in accordance with the lead times indicated and may be revised depending on economic variations.

4- WARRANTY
We shall under no circumstances accept any liability over and above that of our suppliers. Our warranty is limited simply to the replacement of products recognised as begin defective, excluding any compensation for additional costs or damages due to immobilisation or any other reason. A report must be sent to us accompanied by the defective part carriage paid.

5- TRANSPORT AND ROUTING
The goods travel at the recipient's risk. It is the customer's responsibility to check the goods when delivered and to inform the carrier, who alone is responsible for any omissions or damage, of any problems.

6- TERMS OF PAYMENT
Our payment terms are deemed to be cash net of discount, unless subject to a special written agreement signed by SARL MARZIN and their customer. In compliance with the law, drafts must be returned within 8 days of their issue.

7- DISPUTE – PROBLEMS
Any justified dispute or complaint must be formulated by letter within 8 clear days following the date the goods were received.

8- PAYMENT
For any customer who does not have an account open with us, payment is cash with order or on delivery. In the case of late payment, whatever the reason and in compliance with article 6 of our General terms of business, all sums fall due immediately even if some had been allowed extended payment terms. As a result, all signed contracts or orders in process of execution become null and void. If our claims department becomes involved, recovery expenses and any legal costs shall be borne by the customer. Any interests and rejections of unpaid drafts shall be borne by the customer.

9- BILLING COSTS
Any debit shall entail the possible billing of flat-rate expenses. Furthermore, a minimum invoice value of 80.00 Euros, revisable each year, will be required.

10- RESERVATION OF TITLE CLAUSE
In compliance with current legislation, goods and equipment delivered remain the property of SARL MARZIN until they have been paid for in full together with any associated additional costs.

Homepage | Catalogue | On-site services | Castors | The company | General terms of business | Contact | Imprint

industrial wheel and castor solutions – fork-lift trucks – logistics - polyurethane wheels - rollers - Vulkollan

Par référence Marzin, référence OEM, dimension, modèle de chariot…


Votre adresse email

Mot de passe

ROUE AVEC SUPER ACCROCHE !

Nouvelle roue motrice Vulkollan®-Quartz

LogiMAT 2017

Le salon leader de l'intra-logistique à Stuttgart du 14 au 16 mars.
NOUVEAU CENTRE LOGISTIQUE RÄDER-VOGEL


Depuis  début 2016 notre partenaire RÄDER-VOGEL utilise un nouveau centre logistique de 10 700m2.

NOTRE PARTENARIAT VBN

Smash gagnant avec le Volley-Ball Nantes !
LA DERNIERE INNOVATION RÄDER VOGEL

L'usine a mis au point depuis début 2016, un nouvel agent adhérisateur pour toute sa gamme de produits.
CEMAT Hanovre 2016
Salon du 31/05 au 03/06

1- COMMANDE
L'exécution des commandes est subordonnée à l'acceptation complète et sans réserve des conditions générales de vente. Les conditions générales d'achat et de règlement qui peuvent figurer sur les bons de commande de nos clients sont réputées nulles à notre égard. Toute commande téléphonique doit faire l'objet d'une confirmation écrite. Dans le cas contraire, aucune contestation ne sera recevable. Tous travaux ou fournitures complémentaires entraîneront des devis et bons de commande séparés et des facturations supplémentaires acceptées, dans les mêmes conditions que précité. Aucune annulation, ni retour de matériel, n'est valable sans notre accord écrit. Dans ce cas le retour doit être fait en franco et une indemnité de 15 % sera retenue.

2- DELAIS DE LIVRAISON DES COMMANDES
Les délais sont donnés à titre indicatif. En aucun cas un retard dans l'approvisionnement quelle qu'en soit la cause ne peut donner lieu à une annulation de la commande passée ni à dommages et intérêts ; notamment en cas de force majeure (intempéries ou grèves nationales).

3- PRIX
Ils s'entendent départ de nos entrepôts, port et emballage en sus. Ils sont valables selon les délais indiqués sur devis et révisables en fonction des variations économiques.

4- GARANTIE
En aucun cas notre responsabilité ne peut être engagée au-delà de celle de nos fournisseurs. Notre garantie se borne simplement au remplacement des produits reconnus défectueux, à l'exclusion de toute indemnité relative à des frais annexes, ou dommages et intérêts à titre d'immobilisation ou autre. Un rapport doit nous être adressé accompagné de la pièce défectueuse envoyée en port payé.

5- TRANSPORT ET ACHEMINEMENT
Les marchandises voyagent aux risques du destinataire. Il appartient au client de vérifier les marchandises à la livraison et de faire toutes réserves utiles auprès du transporteur seul responsable du manquant ou détérioration le cas échéant.

6- CONDITIONS DE PAIEMENT
Nos conditions de paiement sont réputées comptant net d'escompte, sauf accord particulier écrit et signé entre la SARL MARZIN et son client. Conformément à la loi, les traites devront être retournées dans les 8 jours de la date de leur émission.

7- CONTESTATION – RESERVES
Toute contestation ou réclamation justifiée devra être formulée par courrier dans les huit jours francs suivant la date de réception des marchandises.

8- PAIEMENT
Pour tout client ne possédant pas de compte ouvert, le paiement est au comptant à la commande ou à la livraison contre remboursement. En cas de retard de paiement, qu'elle qu'en soit la cause et conformément à l'article 6 de nos conditions générales de vente, toutes les sommes dues deviendront immédiatement exigibles quand bien même il aurait été accordé des délais de paiement pour certaines d'entre elles. Tous marchés ou commandes signées, en cours d'exécution, deviendront naturellement caduques de ce fait. En cas d'intervention de notre service contentieux les frais de recouvrement seront à la charge du client ainsi que tous les frais de procédure judiciaire le cas échéant. Les frais financiers quels qu'ils soient et notamment rejets de traites impayées seront supportés par le client.

9- FRAIS DE FACTURATION
Tout débit comportera la facturation possible de frais forfaitaires. De plus, il sera exigé un minimum de facturation fixé à 80.00 Euros, révisable chaque année.

10- CLAUSE DE RESERVE DE PROPRIETE
Conformément à la loi actuellement en vigueur, les marchandises et matériels livrés demeurent la propriété de la SARL MARZIN jusqu'au complet paiement de leur prix ainsi que toutes sommes annexes et connexes à celui-ci.

Accueil | Catalogue | Prestations sur site | Roulettes | L'entreprise | Conditions générales de vente | Demande d'informations | Mentions légales

solutions en roues et roulettes industrielles - chariots élévateurs - logistique - roues polyuréthane - galets - Vulkollan